My Own Private Florida

Last night I overindulged a bit, I met up with my rep for the firm who is springing for this trip, and I couldn’t buy myself or anyone else a thing, every-time I blinked I had a fresh drink in my hand or plate of food in front of me. 

I finally slipped away and went back to my room to put on my swim trunks.  The pool was totally deserted.

So was the hot tub.

It was great.  I’d jump in the pool and swim a lap, then amble over to the hot tub for a soak.  I must have done it for at least an hour, and no other guests intruded on my own private Florida resort. 

Awesome. 

3 Responses to My Own Private Florida

  1. pajama momma says:

    How’s the electricity working for ya?

  2. Pupster says:

    Real good, no outages here…you?

  3. pajama momma says:

    We had a nice little power surge, but that was the extent of it.

Leave a Reply

