What Time is it?

I found this page back when I was responsible for keeping about one hundred gazillion non-interconnected system clocks as synced as possible.   The site uses Java and can be a little wonky at times, but a page refresh seems to clear up most issues for me. 

The official U.S. time-clock.

time

My internal clock is pretty good, but daylight savings time always gets me out of adjustment for a few weeks. 

To quote philosopher Homer Simpson,” Stupid farmers.”

3 Responses to What Time is it?

  1. skinbad says:

    Cool site. I’m having a hell of a time strapping my monitor to my wrist though.

  2. eddiebear says:

    I have never figured out why that little sliver of Oregon is in Mountain time.

  3. Enas Yorl says:

    Does anybody really know what time it is?
    Does anybody really care?
    If so I can’t imagine why.
    We’ve all got time enough to cry.

Leave a Reply

