New Favorite Bumper Sticker

As seen on a nice looking, full size Dodge work truck:

yes and noyes and no

bumpersticker2.jpg

45 Responses to New Favorite Bumper Sticker

  1. S. Weasel says:

    Hm. I wonder if they make

    YES, THIS IS MY MIATA
    NO, I WON’T HELP YOUR HAMSTER MOVE

  2. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my VW Beetle.
    No, I am not gay!

  3. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Porsche.
    No, I do not have a small penis!

  4. skinbad says:

    Seems I vaguely recall a Click and Clack radio show where someone called in and asked what was the best full-size truck to buy. They went through all the pros and cons and at the end said, “Actually, the best truck to have is your neighbors who will lend you his for the few times you’ll actually need one. Now go buy a Camry.” There’s some truth to that. Though all in all, I’m pretty happy with my F-150. It’s been very useful.

  5. […] Pupster’s a good boy, isn’t he? Yes he is! He’s a good boy.. our buddy Pupster has a post that is just begging for comments. […]

  6. skinbad says:

    Yes, this is my 1994 Mercury Villager.
    Shut up.

    Yes, this is my stylish new Wrangler.
    No, I didn’t know the soft top would be such a pain in the ass. Acutally, I probably could have guessed.

  7. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Customized Van.
    No, dude, I am not stick in the Seventies!

  8. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Plymouth Volare.
    No, I can’t get parts for it anymore.

  9. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Trans Am.
    You gotta problem wit’ dat?

  10. nicedeb says:

    Yes, this is our Ford Conversion Van.
    Yes, We have a lot of kids.

  11. PattyAnn says:

    Yes, this is one of my pick-up trucks.
    No, I don’t own a car.

  12. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my mini-van.
    No, I am no longer a man.

  13. eddiebear says:

    Yes, this is my horse.
    And F^&k you, too!

  14. skinbad says:

    Yes, this is my Hummer.
    Yes, that word makes me giggle.

    Yes, this is my Dodge Caravan.
    Yes, I’m on my third transmission.

    Yes, this is my Yellow Cab.
    No, I don’t think women should uncover their faces.

  15. Pupster says:

    Yes, this is my Prius
    No, my poop doesn’t stink

    Yes, this is my SUV
    No, I don’t care about Gaia

    Yes, this is my Corvette
    No, it didn’t make me happy

  16. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my mini-cooper.
    No, it isn’t my wife’s car.

  17. pajama momma says:

    YOU! Out of the gene pool!

  18. Al Gore says:

    Yes, this is my limousine.
    No, you can’t have one.

  19. skinbad says:

    Yes, this is my Lincoln Town Car
    No, I don’t know my blinker is on

  20. wiserbudstein says:

    Yes, this is my Mercedes Benz
    No, I don’t care.

  21. Wickedpinto says:

    Yes this is my truck.

    No, I don’t know what happened to the vin, or the plates or the keys.

  22. MOMinuteman says:

    I’d smack you, but shit splatters.

  23. John Edwards says:

    Yes, this is my manhood.
    No, it isn’t really and if Liz finds out I’m borrowing hers, she will KILL me!

  24. […] your “nozzle.” September 7, 2007 Posted by skinbad in Humor, Travel. trackback Pupster has been having some fun without you. You might have hilarity to contribute. Who […]

  25. Al Gore says:

    Yes, this is my Gulfstream.

    No, I’m not painting it green.

  26. I actually saw this yesterday.

    Guns don’t kill people
    Abortion Clinics kill people.

  27. I fought the lawn and the lawn lost.

    On a Sprinkler truck. (not mine)

    You could read that more than one way, I guess.

  28. Sobek says:

    Yes, this is my backhoe.
    No, I will not help you bury all those hobos.

    Seriously, no.

    A six-pack, you say?

    Look, I could get in a lot of trouble for this.

    Okay, but I get the Val-U-Rite first, before I dig anything, you understand?

  29. Sobek says:

    Yes, this is my Volkswagen Golf
    Yes, I can benchpress it.

  30. Pupster says:

    Yes, I know what turn signals are

    No, I’ve never met your mother

  31. Pupster says:

    Horn out of order

    Watch for finger

  32. BrewFan says:

    Yes this is my Yugo
    No Im not from Milwaukee

  33. PirateParrot says:

    Yes, this is my Camaro.
    How’s my mullet?

  34. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Ford
    No, I don’t need a lift.
    Yet.

  35. Mr Minority says:

    Yes, this is my SUV
    and Yes, It CAN beat the shit out of your Prius!

  36. skinbad says:

    Yes, this is my 18-wheeler
    No, I really have no idea you are there

  37. Sobek says:

    Yes, this is my General Lee.
    No, the laws of physics do not apply to it.
    Yes, I am the envy of every male driver south of the Mason-Dixon Line

  38. Sobek says:

    Yes, this is my car with the California license plates
    No, I don’t plan on getting out of the passing lane for any reason

  39. Jeremy says:

    Yes this is my Hummer
    Yes, whats left of your Prius is stuck in the tread of my right tire.
    No it doesn’t make the ride any rougher.

  40. Jeremy says:

    Keep honking, I’m reloading.

  41. Sean M. says:

    Yes, this is my SUV.

    No, you shouldn’t buy one.*

    *Silky Pony is excepted.

  42. lauraw says:

    Yes, this is my powder-blue Buick.
    No, I won’t go faster than 25 mph.

  43. Michael says:

    Yes, this is my BMW.
    No, I’m not getting laid.

  44. wiserbud says:

    Yes, this is my Corvette.

    No, I didn’t buy it because I am going through a mid-life crisis.

    Really.

  45. It’s the first time I commented here and I should say you give genuine, and quality information for other bloggers! Good job.
    p.s. You have a very good template . Where did you find it?

Leave a Reply

