Off for the Long Weekend

All you Pupster readers Skinbad can consider this an open thread, I’m going to put down the keyboard for a few days and roll on my back in the grass.  I suggest you do the same. 

dogroll1.jpg

Pup out.

6 Responses to Off for the Long Weekend

  1. Pupster says:

    “As apposed to the flurry of posts you usually put up every day?” – Typical Pupster Reader

    Back to the grass.

  2. skinbad says:

    “. . . check pupster’s blog daily.”

  3. cranky says:

    Roll around in the grass and then take a nap.

    Repeat as necessary.

  4. S. Weasel says:

    I did yard work, mostly. Still, it was outside…

  5. eddiebear says:

    Is this where you were, Pupster?

  6. Pupster says:

    I tell ya Eddie…I’d rather be home watching on the big screen or listening on the radio. I wouldn’t fart side-ways for tickets to the horseshoe.

    Game-day atmosphere my ass. I tailgate on my deck.

Leave a Reply

