Dressing the Part

The Smoking Gun has a pictorial of mug shots where the arrestees have made unfortunate wardrobe decisions.  While most are chuckle-worthy, ironic and self-prophesying, the gentleman I will place below the fold has caused me no end of giggles:

aheheheheh

Hey bubba…meet your new cell mate.

4 Responses to Dressing the Part

  1. S. Weasel says:

    Oh lord, Pups, those were high-larious. I needed that.

    I could feel some of those hangovers.

  2. Pupster says:

    Woohoo! Weaselanche!

  3. S. Weasel says:

    Ha ha. Very funny. The CIA has been known to store secret passwords in the comment section of my blog on a Saturday afternoon.

    It’s just safer that way.

  4. compos mentis says:

    Damn! I thought the chick with the “I’m sorry. My fault.” t-shirt was going to start spitting pea soup and have her head do a 360.

Leave a Reply

