Memo to Mother Pupster

 It's me...sonny boy

This is my blog.  I don’t know whose blog you have been reading, but this is mine. 

Back-story:  My mom sent me an email today which started off, “I just checked on your blog and saw that you are building a new deck…”

I let her know that I’m NOT building a new deck, and I’m not sure who she has been reading, but it’s all a pack of filthy lies.  (That should cover it, don’t you think?)

 -Pup out

9 Responses to Memo to Mother Pupster

  1. Pupster says:

    Ah. Mystery solved.

    Mother Pupster visited Mrs. Pupster’s blog, and saw her header picture which looks like a deck under contruction. Sort of.

  2. Mother Pupster says:

    Hey Sunny Boy. I like your website.

  3. MCPO Airdale says:

    Do you live in Duluth?

  4. Mother Pupster Stigmata says:

    You are such a disappointment. I prayed so hard for you. It saddens and hurts me that the young boy whom I taught to believe in the Ten Commandments has come back to me as a thief, with a filthy mouth and bad attitude–full of adolescent angst.

  5. Pupster says:

    Welcome back Skinbad.

    That freakin’ Polar Bear owes me my deposit back.

  6. MCPO Airdale says:

    Well, it’s a very nice blog but, you should be nicer to your mother (and even that crazy nun). 😉

  7. geoff says:

    So what’s up with this secret deck thing? I thought everybody who was invited to the New Deck Party knew about it.

  8. Pupster says:

    New Deck Party. Riiiiight, of course, how could I have forgotten the New Deck Party?

    *scrolls through email in-box*

    *checks archives*

    *sobs quietly*

Leave a Reply

