Special Guest Post

Big EAh…thankyew Pupster…thankyew very much. 

Hello ladies and gentlemen, ah…I’m here to tell ya ’bout an exciting new product, something that will really, really put this ‘ol boy back on top.

Now uh, I’ve been in contact with my good friend Pupster, who has been helping me out with ideas for new marketing strategies.  That boy’s a genius, I tell ya.  He kept telling me, he says,”E, you need to concentrate on your strengths.  Do what you know, E…do what you do best.” 

So, after a few late night sessions in the studio, and with a little help from my friends in Hershey, PA…I’m proud to present:

*drum roll*

Reese's Peanut Butter and Banana cream cup

Reese’s Peanut Butter & Banana Creme Big Cups

They are…ah, finer than frog hair, you bet.   

So, give them a try, won’t you folks?  Thank yew, and God Bless. 

Editors Note:  I swear, when I took a bite, I heard this in my head:

5 Responses to Special Guest Post

  1. Dave in Texas says:

    Awwwww man. Is that a chicken fried steak an butterbean sammich? Pass it over man.

  2. Pupster says:

    Did you watch the video Dave? The bass player was jammin…it looks like Donald “Duck” Dunn.

  3. kevlarchick says:

    *squeal!!*

    Didn’t Donald Duck Dunn smoke a big pipe?

  4. Dave in Texas says:

    Oh yeah, he did. Loved those Fender p-basses too.

    I’m pretty sure that’s Bill Black.

Leave a Reply

