I’m Going Away…But I’ll Be Back

Pn on yr treez

13 Responses to I’m Going Away…But I’ll Be Back

  1. Pupster says:

    I’m not even going to try and post anything for a couple of weeks.
    I’ll have vacation pictures to share when I get back.

  2. mesablue says:

    Not like you post that much anyway.

    Have fun.

  3. Pupster says:

    Yeah, well…we ALL can’t have a Wicked Pinto to add lots of substance to our blogs, now can we?

  4. Dave in Texas says:

    You could if you bought him a diamond ring.

  5. harrison says:

    You leaving, too, eh?
    Have fun.

  6. Mr Minority says:

    You’ll be missed. And I will miss you next week, as I will be on vacation. Going camping with the whole family. Great Texas State Park on the lake. Fishing, hiking, boating, sunning, getting sh*tfaced and puking at 3:00 in the morning. OK, maybe not the last one, or maybe I will.

  7. Pupster says:

    Y’all are so sweet. I’m getting pretty drunk as a last hurrah before the trip. The bartendress looks like she’s about 19 YO.

    DAMN I feel old.

  8. mesablue says:

    IM IN UR BLOG

    MESSIN WITH UR COMMENTZ

  9. kevlarchick says:

    Have fun Pups. I’ll be chillin on the beach in about 10 days. Oh yeah.

  10. Lipstick says:

    Have fun. But isn’t Sandy the Roomba going to be lonely?

  11. Pupster says:

    Pictures to follow next week, I’m still on the road, and without upload capabilities.

  12. S. Weasel says:

    So…you’re back! How was the hiking?

  13. Pupster says:

    I’m back, but the rest of the Pupster clan (and the camera with all the pictures in it) are still on the road, treating themselves to a Pupster-free mini vacation.

    The hiking was awesome, I went on three different trails in Zion National Park, and one in the Uinta Wilderness Area.

Leave a Reply

