If You Have It…You Don’t Need It.

Can YOU pull off this outfit?  I think not.

Found this at IMAO via Blackfive, a fifty question Man of Experience Test from Old Spice.  The test takes about 10 minutes, some of it is timed, so be ready.  Pupster scores 82%. 

 

“Are you Experienced?”

13 Responses to If You Have It…You Don’t Need It.

  1. BrewFan says:

    Well, I guess that html is to much for a comment box. I’m a manfume wearing girly man or some such.

  2. Pupster says:

    Heh.

    I declare a manly do-over for Brew-Fan.

    Man Law!

  3. Pupster says:

    Oh, you need to keep your sound on, some of the questions have audio.

  4. skinbad says:

    78–“average, mediocre, lukewarm”

    The cuts of meat thing just killed me.

  5. Elzbth says:

    What’s up with all those sports questions and automobile and helicopter questions? Anyway, they claimed my results were atrocious and that I tested positie for European manfume.

    I most certainly do not. womanfume, maybe.

  6. Pupster says:

    It’s a chromosome thing Elzbth, fair maidens such as yourself are destined to fail this test.

    Brewfan has no excuse.

  7. daveintexas says:

    You know, you would expect a guy who had a manicure and pedicure yesterday to do far worse than 87%.

  8. Pupster says:

    Dandy cuticles aside, I did expect you to know your Presidents and cuts of beef, Dave.

  9. daveintexas says:

    Oh hell, I can read a churrascaria map on a cow too.

    I got skillz.

  10. geoff says:

    I augered in at 67% – some sort of boring, sissy guy rating.

    I’ll need some training before I can ever survive a trip to a salon.

  11. mesablue says:

    90% is still ‘almost a man’? Geez.

    I grew up in Chicago, our cows came pre-packaged. The stockyards were long gone by the time I got there.

  12. mesablue says:

    I took it again and still screwed up the pieces of meat, but they had a few different questions to make it interesting

    96% is still ‘almost a man’.

Leave a Reply

