Pupster – The Chart IX

No changes to report, haven’t really stuck to the diet this week. I’m not sure if the the contest is still “on”, and I’ve lost whatever motivation I had.

Body Fat %  is measured via the Navy Circumference chart.

Date Body Fat % Weight Diet Cheats Walks this week
1/2/07 33 225 ~ ~
1/7/07 33 220 1 3
1/14/07 33 217 3 1
1/22/07 30 210 2 0
1/28/07 30 210 4 0
2/4/07 30 210ish 10 0
2/11/07 27 208 0 0
2/19/07 30 210 3 0
2/25/07 30 210 Many 0

The contest has taken it’s toll on my competition.

Dave in Texas has broken-off a long infatuation with Pamela David, and sworn off bikini models in general.

Geoff has retired from blogging.

Enas Yorl has become an Excel hermit, and has lost the ability to spell. 

9 Responses to Pupster – The Chart IX

  1. Elzbth says:

    Oh, no! I see I must attempt to motiate you again. Do you really want that to happen?

    You could buy a girdle.

  2. Pupster says:

    I appreciate your efforts Elzbth, but you may want to try from a different angle.

    Two words…bondage.gear.

  3. Pupster says:

    GAAAH!
    *drops Ho-Ho*

  4. Elzbth says:

    Glad that I could help. 😛

  5. Mr Minority says:

    Was that a pic of the Pupster in a girdle?!?!

    Remind me not to view pics that Elizabeth links during lunch.

    Pupster – 5 second rule on that Ho-Ho

  6. geoff says:

    [mouth full] It’s not over, (ermph, snork, chomp) until it’s over. 3/17/07, my friend. My weigh-in will be at 7:30 am, since I intend to be in the pub by 8:30 am.

    Big words, of course – I’m heading to CA at the end of the week. That’s never good for diet plans. And thus far I’ve only avoided gaining weight.

    Hard to induce fear in your opponents with this kind of game plan.

  7. daveintexas says:

    Now that I’ve reversed the trend I need to post the latest and greatest.

    That’s right, I’m back! WOOOOAAAAH

  8. daveintexas says:

    And hey, 15 pounds is some pretty good motivation there my friend

Leave a Reply

