CLOWN FIGHT!

Geoff @ Uncommon Misconceptions let me know my original post was 2 weeks behind Ace.    Two weeks behind Ace.  Let that sink in.   *sigh*

So, I humbly offer the following 5 minute clip from the greatest TV show ever;  Malcolm in the Middle.  In this episode, Lois’ entire family forgets her birthday, and Hal and the boys bribe another family to give up their cake and clowns for Lois.  Hilarity ensues. 

4 Responses to CLOWN FIGHT!

  1. geoff says:

    Ooohhh – trailing Ace by more than 2 weeks. Do I need to send Dave@GR over here?

  2. Michael says:

    Damn you! I hate it when I cry!!!

  3. Mr Minority says:

    Do I need to send Dave@GR over here?

    I do believe that is considered ‘cruel and unusual punishment’. Geoff, you ought to be ashamed of yourself for such a suggestion.

    Mr Minority

Leave a Reply

