Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Rip Off II

Pupster has a conversation with Sandy the Roomba.

Sandy – Thanks for choosing me…I won’t let you down.

Pupster– Uh huh.

Sandy– A whole shelf full of Roombas, but you chose me.  Thanks. 

Pupster– Yeah.

Sandy – I mean, there was a whole store full of merchandise, acres and acres of clothes, housewares, jewelry, shoes, books, you name it, and you walked right past all that and picked me to give to your wife for Christmas.  Wow.

Pupster-

Sandy- I love you…

Pupster- Just clean the damn floor, okay? 

4 Responses to Imitation is the Sincerest Form of Rip Off II

  1. Mr Minority says:

    YOU are talking to your Roomba?!?!?!?!

    OK, I can accept that.

    Sandy- I love you…

    Pupster- Just clean the damn floor, okay?

    Pupster, remember, they do suck

  2. Pupster says:

    I wasn’t looking for this, it just…happened.

  3. Grandma Z says:

    Enjoyed the visit but you have WAY too much time on your hands.

  4. Pupster says:

    Eh…Thanks Mom.

    *sits up straight*
    *eats vegetables*
    *doesn’t run with scissors*

Leave a Reply

