I Want One…

9 Responses to I Want One…

  1. skinbad says:

    I want one

    A pixellated schwanz?

  2. Pupster says:

    No, a laptop computer.

  3. Mr Minority says:

    No, a laptop computer.

    Why would want a laptop that a dog could hump? You know that is how they get viruses.

  4. Pupster says:

    *checks tags*
    I’ve had my shots.

  5. Bill Gates says:

    Must be loading OSX on a PowerBook.

  6. BrewFan says:

    Hey! The spam filter is ruining my bit!

  7. skinbad says:

    I just had a disturbing thought of a computer geek getting amorous and trying to talk dirty and using the term “USB port”. You said you’re desparate for comments. Maybe you’ll think twice now.

  8. Mr Minority says:

    “USB Port” = Universal Sex Bot Port

  9. Elzbth says:

    Dude, you’ve been drinking way too much

Leave a Reply

