…Or Are You Just Happy to See Me?

7 Responses to …Or Are You Just Happy to See Me?

  1. BrewFan says:

    lol! Why didn’t they show him walking? I wonder…

  2. Mr Minority says:

    Typical kid, packing more than he needed. All he needs to 2 .40 Cal autos and several clips.

    In my day, we used to swipe the real butter knifes the cafeteria used, sharpen it on the playground tarmac, and make our own zip guns out of steel Hamms beer cans and a clothes pin. Ahh, the good ol’ days, when school violence was primitive and yet dignified.

  3. Pupster says:

    Mr. M.,
    When I first crafted this post, I had an alternate title,”Mr. Minority calls this ‘Monday'”, but I thought you might take exception.

    I stand corrected.

  4. Mr Minority says:

    ”Mr. Minority calls this ‘Monday’”

    You should see how much I can hide in my Sunday-going-to-meetin’ suit.

    Now when did I hide that RPG?

  5. […] Some school systems just want to take the joy out of childhood.  What is wrong with a few guns at school? […]

  6. Not creative at all. Any moron can bring a store bought gun to school. We used to make pocket flame throwers when I was in high school and they were great fun in the hallways and auditorium when it was dark ;->

  7. daveintexas says:

    Would love to see him try to climb a flight of stairs like that.

Leave a Reply

