I Want to Take You to the Movies

I tipped Ace to this site  a few months ago, if you didn’t bookmark it, shame on you.   Hundreds and hundreds of movies, TV shows, documentaries, and cartoons, free to watch on your ‘puter. 

Tuesday was “personally sign all the damn Christmas cards” day at work, so I kept my brain busy with a little Christmas movie to get into the spirit of the season.   Don’t click unless you have some time to spend.

Oh, did I mention you can embed google videos in wordpress?

5 Responses to I Want to Take You to the Movies

  1. Pupster says:

    Dear Readers,
    Let me know if this here bloggy thingy is on the fritz due to me posting a link to a 130 minute movie.

  2. S. Weasel says:

    Everything seems okay, though I didn’t actually click the link. That’s a cool site. Another similar one is Like Television.

    Oooo! No preview. Okay, I’ll find out if the link works by hitting this thingie…here…

  3. Dave in Texas says:

    I could recite their lines in that scene right now. Cept I can’t remember the druggists name.

  4. Pupster says:

    I don’t know how google picks the screen shot for the embed. Looks like he’s rollin’ a spliffy.

    I think the drug store owner is Mr. Gower.

  5. skinbad says:

    I like when he said, “If you hit my ear again, I’ll f*** you up good.”

    I might not have it word-for-word.

Leave a Reply

