Slipknot: Duality

I put my fingers into my…EYES!

4 Responses to Slipknot: Duality

  1. Elzbth says:

    Dude, you have been drinking way too much vodka and cranberry juice.

    You need to cut back on the juice.

  2. kevlarchick says:

    I have my own personal online DJ! *squeal!*

    But what will you say when I request something blasphemous like Air Supply?

  3. BrewFan says:

    But what will you say when I request something blasphemous like Air Supply?

    For a minute there I thought you were going to say Abba. Thanks.

  4. pupster says:

    I may post Air Supply or Abba If I can find a clip that is suitable.

    And then monkeys could take to the air from my lower intestine.

Leave a Reply

