Why Carlos gets a pass from me

Carlos Mencia’s show on Comedy Central is, eh.  I like Carlos, he speaks his mind and does not placate.  To anyone.  I’m not a huge fan, but whatever he wants to say is OK by me, because of this clip.  Carlos gets it.

Thanks to Rosetta in this AoSHQ post.

One Response to Why Carlos gets a pass from me

  1. lauraw says:

    Oooo-RAH.
    Love that clip. Also love that his audience was on their feet and cheering.

    When he repeats ‘You don’t know me,” I want to cheer too.
    They don’t know us. They mistake all of our better qualities for weakness. They don’t understand how awesome we are.

    I want to start a blog where the only subject of discussion is righteous U.S. chest-thumping.

Leave a Reply

