More Bad News

I received a disturbing email from Mrs. Pupster this morning, and I thought I’d pass it along.

Check online for your driver’s license and remove it from public view! Thanks to Homeland Security comprehensive data gathering, you can see just about anyone’s driver’s license on the internet, including your own!

I just searched for mine and there it was…picture and all! I immediately removed mine; I suggest you do the same.

Go to the web site, and check it out:

http://www.license.shorturl.com

Just enter your name, city, and state to see if your driver’s license is on file. After your license displays on the screen, click the box marked “Please Remove.” That’s all you have to do. This will remove it from public viewing,(but not from law enforcement).

5 Responses to More Bad News

  1. Don Carne says:

    Ha! Good one. :)

  2. Elzbth says:

    Damn, I look good.

  3. BrewFan says:

    Quit monkeying around!

  4. daveintexas says:

    I couldn’t find mine but I found Michael and skinbad.

  5. Millie says:

    You are a MORON! I think I’ll pass this one on to all my friends…at least the ones I don’t like too much. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

