Thanks…And Happy Christmas

Ooooh, pretty!

I have “some assembly required” calling me, and while I refuse to read all the instructions, I will look at the pictures. 

Thanks for watching, reading, commenting, and even lurking at Pupster.  Dog Bless us, every one!

I did.

8 Responses to Thanks…And Happy Christmas

  1. kevlarchick says:

    Merry Christmas Pups. No assembly for me this year, but I’m doing some baking.

    Peace to you and your family.

  2. Pupster says:

    Thanks KC, back atcha.

    Pupster-boy 1 (10) blackmailed Mrs. Pupster with “I’ll tell Pupster-boy 2 (8) about Santa unless I get to eat Santa’s cookies.”

    Pupster boy 2 gave me a “pfft” when I told him to stay in bed or Santa won’t show up; I think he’s been faking the whole “Santa deal” at least this year, possibly longer.

    The dog just ate Santa’s cookies.

    I love Christmas.

  3. BrewFan says:

    Merry Christmas, Pupster family. Remember the job is not done right unless you have parts left over.

  4. Elzbth says:

    Merry Christmas!

    Oh, and Pupster, YOU are supposed to eat the cookies.

  5. Pupster says:

    Brew and Elzbth, thanks.

    We watched “A Christmas Story” before bedtime last night, and both Pupster boys got Red Rider Carbine Action Air Rifles for Christmas, but neither thought they were “the best Christmas present ever”. Might as well have been socks and underwear.

    *sigh*

    If anyone needs me, I’ll be drinking and plinking beer cans in the garage.

  6. Michael says:

    Merry Christmas from Family Michael to the Pupster Kennel.

  7. Pupster says:

    Michael,
    Thanks man.

    May Peace, Love, and Hope, the three hippy horsemen of the Pupocalypse descend upon Chez Michael with gifts of Jack Daniels, Rose Bowl merchandise, and Prozac inhalers.

    I’ve been drinking, but I can still hit the “B” on a Budweiser can from 15 feet (short garage).

    Sleep well, citizens; you want Pupster on that wall. You need Pupster on that wall.

  8. JamieD says:

    Thanks for sharing! Keep up the nice work. -Jamie Dolan – Neenah, WI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

