I Want to Take You to the Movies

December 5, 2006

I tipped Ace to this site  a few months ago, if you didn’t bookmark it, shame on you.   Hundreds and hundreds of movies, TV shows, documentaries, and cartoons, free to watch on your ‘puter. 

Tuesday was “personally sign all the damn Christmas cards” day at work, so I kept my brain busy with a little Christmas movie to get into the spirit of the season.   Don’t click unless you have some time to spend.

Oh, did I mention you can embed google videos in wordpress?


Joan Jett – Bad Reputation

December 5, 2006

One of the first exposures to Rock and Roll for the Pupster boys was this scene from Shrek.  (It’s actually the German Shrek, but the song is in English.) 

Other scenes from Shrek with the full Joan Jett song dubbed in:

Lyrics and naked Joan Jett picture after the fold.

(NSFW-NAKED JOAN JETT)

Read the rest of this entry »